La scuola

Contatti

VITTORIA Junior International School

Corso San Maurizio 39/B – 10124 TORINO

tel +39 011 0620664 | junior@vittoriaweb.it

Presidente: Alessandra Bodo alessandra.bodo@vittoriaweb.it
Dirigente scolastico: Camillo Novellino camillo.novellino@vittoriaweb.it
Coordinamento Programmi Cambridge: Elisabetta Roasio elisabetta.roasio@vittoriaweb.it
Orientamento: Paola Bruera paola.bruera@vittoriaweb.it
Amministrazione e contabilità: amministrazione.junior@vittoriaweb.it

VITTORIA Junior International School

Corso San Maurizio 39/B  TORINO